The Band

Audio files
Video clips
Tape archive
Related artists
Chat Room
What's New?

The Band Gift Set

2CD box from Capitol, released in 1989, with 44 songs.


1. Tears Of Rage AU file (285K)
2. To Kingdom Come AU file (188K)
3. In A Station
4. Caledonia Mission
5. The Weight AU file (287K) MPEG-2 file (123K)
6. We Can Talk AU file (168K)
7. Long Black Veil
8. Chest Fever MPEG-2 file (122K)
9. Lonesome Suzie
10. This Wheel's On Fire AU file (296K)
11. I Shall Be Released AU file (234K) MPEG-2 file (123K)
12. Across The Great Divide AU file (253K)
13. Rag Mama Rag AU file (246K)
14. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down AU file (210K)
15. When You Awake
16. Up On Cripple Creek AU file (242K) MPEG-2 file (122K)
17. Whispering Pines
18. Jemima Surrender MPEG-2 file (121K)
19. Rockin' Chair
20. Look Out Cleveland AU file (268K) MPEG-2 file (122K)
21. Jawbone
22. Unfaithful Servant
23. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) AU file (145K)
24. Strawberry Wine AU file (208K)
25. Sleeping
26. Time To Kill
27. Just Another Whistle Stop AU file (186K)
28. All La Glory AU file (233K)
29. The Shape I'm In AU file (319K)
30. The W. S. Walcott Medicine Show
31. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
32. Stage Fright AU file (222K)
33. The Rumor
34. Life Is A Carnival AU file (282K) MPEG-2 file (122K)
35. When I Paint My Pasterpiece AU file (229K)
36. Last Of The Blacksmiths
37. Where Do We Go From Here? MPEG-2 file (123K)
38. 4% Pantomime AU file (229K)
39. Shoot Out In Chinatown
40. Moon Struck One
41. The River Hymn
42. Thinkin' Out Loud
43. Smoke Signal AU file (248K) MPEG-2 file (122K)
44. Volcano AU file (254K)

The Band Gift Set - The Band - 1989 - Capitol C2-91343

AMG Rating: 5 (out of 9)

[History] [Members] [Library] [Discography] [Videography] [Filmography] [Pictures] [Audio Files] [Video Clips] [Tape Archive] [Concerts] [Related Artists] [Merchandise] [Guestbook] [Chat Room] [Search] [What's New?] [Main Page]