The Band

Audio files
Video clips
Tape archive
Related artists
Chat Room
What's New?

The Band: Live at the Academy of Music 1971

Levon Helm: Ramble at the Ryman

The Band: Three of a Kind

Robbie Robertson: How to Become Clairvoyant

Garth Hudson Presents a Canadian Celebration of The Band

Levon Helm: Electric Dirt

Garth and Maud Hudson: Live at the Wolf


Dirt Farmer

Elliot Landy's Woodstock Vision

Various Artists: May Your Songs Always Be Sung

The Songs of Bob Dylan Vol. 3

[cover art]

German 2CD/ 3LP set with Dylan covers. Includes Rick Danko's version of "This Wheel's On Fire" from the post-humous solo album Times Like These.


*: Recorded exclusively for this compilation.
  1. Let Me Die In My Footsteps -- Alastair Moock
  2. This Wheel's On Fire -- Rick Danko
  3. When I Paint My Masterpiece * -- Julian Dawson
  4. Song To Woody -- Rex Foster
  5. Boots Of Spanish Leather -- Robert Deeblewith Mandy Troxel
  6. Dark Eyes * -- Two Approaching Riders
  7. Billy 1 -- Billy Goodman
  8. Demasiadas Mañanas (One Too Many Mornings) -- La Gran Esperanza Blanca
  9. Highway 61/Highway 61 Revisited -- Martin Simpson
  10. Shot Of Love -- Devilish DoubleDylans
  11. All Along The Watchtower -- Tolo Marton
  12. Blind Willie McTell -- Black Cat Bone featuring Mick Taylor
  13. Not Dark Yet -- Zimmermen
  14. Seven Curses -- Andy Hill & Renée Safier
  15. With God On Our Side * -- Onelinedrawing
  16. It's Aright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) * Eric Andersenand Massimo Bubola
  17. Spanish Harlem Incident -- Chris Whitley
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe -- Hederos & Hellberg
  19. Ma lasi prea singur daca vei pleca (You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go) -- Alexandru Andries
  20. Black Diamond Bay * -- Ronald Born
  21. Buckets Of Rain -- Wendy Bucklew
  22. I Shall Be Free -- Paul James
  23. Fourth Time Around -- The Dylan Project
  24. Meet Me In The Morning -- Steve Elliott
  25. You're A Big Girl Now * -- Elin Sigvardsson
  26. Kjærlighetssjuk (Love Sick) -- Tankelaus Tid
  27. I & I * -- Steven Keene
  28. Dignity -- Elliott Murphy
  29. Million Dollar Bash * -- Tokyo Bob
  30. Rising Sun -- Cruzados (features Bob Dylan on harmonica)

Various Artists - May Your Songs Always Be Sung - 2003 - 3LP 82876505671, 2CD 82876505672

[History] [Members] [Library] [Discography] [Videography] [Filmography] [Pictures] [Audio Files] [Video Clips] [Tape Archive] [Concerts] [Related Artists] [Merchandise] [Guestbook] [Chat Room] [Search] [What's New?] [Main Page]