The Band

Audio files
Video clips
Tape archive
Related artists
Chat Room
What's New?

The Band: Live at the Academy of Music 1971

Levon Helm: Ramble at the Ryman

The Band: Three of a Kind

Robbie Robertson: How to Become Clairvoyant

Garth Hudson Presents a Canadian Celebration of The Band

Levon Helm: Electric Dirt

Garth and Maud Hudson: Live at the Wolf


Dirt Farmer

Elliot Landy's Woodstock Vision

Michael Falzarano: We Are All One

[cover art]

Michael Falzarano's third solo album, We Are All One, is a 14-song CD featuring a collection of musicians he likes to call The Extended Family. For 20 years, Falzarano was a member of the legendary band Hot Tuna and for the past four years has been touring with the seminal cosmic outlaw country band The New Riders of the Purple Sage which grew out of The Grateful Dead. He has toured and played on stages all over the world and has released two previous solo CDs. We Are All One contains 12 songs penned by Falzarano along with some of the last known studio recordings of the late fiddle virtuoso Vassar Clements.

We Are All One features some of the most talented musicians in the business: Vassar Clements, Melvin Seals, Buddy Cage, Jorma Kaukonen, Garth Hudson, Professor Louie, Kerry Kearney, Kane Daily and Jimmy Fleming.

-- from


  1. Why I Love You I Can't Explain
  2. Sweet Marie
  3. It's My Own Fault
  4. Candy Man
  5. We Are All One
  6. It's Just My Way
  7. How Long Blues
  8. New Shirt
  9. When There's Two There's Trouble
  10. Crazy Days
  11. To Let The Fire Die
  12. We Are All One (Acoustic )
  13. Last Train Out (In Memory of Allen Woody)
  14. Gonna Power Down Now (Instrumental)

Michael Falzarano - We Are All One - 2008 - Woodstock Records 0026

[History] [Members] [Library] [Discography] [Videography] [Filmography] [Pictures] [Audio Files] [Video Clips] [Tape Archive] [Concerts] [Related Artists] [Merchandise] [Guestbook] [Chat Room] [Search] [What's New?] [Main Page]