The Band

Audio files
Video clips
Tape archive
Related artists
Chat Room
What's New?

Bob Dylan: Before and after the Flood

[cover art]

[Front cover] [Back of Front cover] [Back cover] [CD 1] [CD 2]

2CD bootleg set. Soundboard Tape recorded at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, 30 Jan '74 (all tracks on disc 1 and tracks 1-6 on disc 2) and at the Berkley Community Theater, San Francisco, 12 April '65 (tracks 7-15, disc 2).

"This is the worst bootleg I have ever heard. Unlistenable quality. Use the CD as a beer mat along with those free beer mats AOL keep sending you." --Peter Viney


Disc 1

  1. Most Likely You'll Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  4. Rainy Day Women Nos. 12&35
  5. It Ain't Me Babe
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  7. Stage Fright
  8. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  9. King Harvest Has Surely Come
  10. When You Awake
  11. Up On Cripple Creek
  12. Ballad Of Hollie Brown
  13. Knockin'on Heaven's Door
  14. The Times They Are A-Changing
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's Allright
  16. Gates Of Eden
  17. Just Like A Woman
  18. It's Allright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

Disc 2

  1. Rag Mama Rag
  2. This Wheels On Fire
  3. The Weight
  4. Forever Young
  5. Highway 61 Revisited
  6. Like A Rolling Stone
  7. Tombstone Blues
  8. I Don't Believe You
  9. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  10. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  11. Long-Distance Operator
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Positively 4th Street
  15. Like A Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan - Before And After The Flood - 1992 - Unbelievable Music UM 017/018

[History] [Members] [Library] [Discography] [Videography] [Filmography] [Pictures] [Audio Files] [Video Clips] [Tape Archive] [Concerts] [Related Artists] [Merchandise] [Guestbook] [Chat Room] [Search] [What's New?] [Main Page]