Stage Fright 50th Anniversary Edition:
2-CD Set

[cover art]

Remixed and expanded 2-CD version of the Band's third album, released by Capitol/Universal Music Enterprises in 2021, 50 years after the original album came out. Disc 2 contains a full concert, live at the Royal Albert Hall, June 1971, with all 20 tracks being previously unreleased.

Also available as a de luxe box set and on 45rpm LPs in either split-color or black vinyl.

CD 1

  1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  2. The Shape I'm In
  3. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
  4. Stage Fright
  5. The Rumor
  6. Time To Kill
  7. Just Another Whistle Stop
  8. All La Glory
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Sleeping

    Bonus Tracks:

  11. Strawberry Wine (Alternate Mix) *
  12. Sleeping (Alternate Mix) *

    Calgary Hotel Room Recordings, 1970:

  13. Get Up Jake (#1) *
  14. Get Up Jake (#2) *
  15. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show *
  16. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu *
  17. Calgary Blues *
  18. Before You Accuse Me *
  19. Mojo Hannah *
*: Previously unreleased

CD 2

Live at the Royal Albert Hall, June 1971, previously unreleased
  1. The Shape I'm In
  2. Time To Kill
  3. The Weight
  4. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  5. Strawberry Wine
  6. Rockin' Chair
  7. Look Out Cleveland
  8. I Shall Be Released
  9. Stage Fright
  10. Up On Cripple Creek
  11. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  12. We Can Talk
  13. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  14. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  15. Across the Great Divide
  16. The Unfaithful Servant
  17. Don't Do It
  18. The Genetic Method
  19. Chest Fever
  20. Rag Mama Rag


[History] [Members] [Library] [Discography] [Videography] [Filmography] [Pictures] [Audio Files] [Video Clips] [Tape Archive] [Concerts] [Related Artists] [Merchandise] [Guestbook] [Chat Room] [Search] [What's New?] [Main Page]